IMiMT  
  Home arrow Staff Polski | English
ZM

Main Menu
 Home
 Contact Us
 Executives
 Staff
 Osobowo軼i
 Zatrudnieni
 History
 Research
 Education
 Services
 Conferences
 The Web Links
 News (PL)
 Publications
 Events
 Blog
 Mail (Intranet)

Login Form
Username

Password

Remember me
Forgotten your password?

 2017-11-24, 02:19
Userlist
Instytut Materia這znawstwa i Mechaniki Technicznej has 82 registered users81

List all Display #

      Name Ascending Descending Username Ascending Descending E-mail Ascending Descending
1 Leszek Mroczkowski mroczkowski leszek.mroczkowski@pwr.wroc.pl
2 Daniel Lewandowski lewandowski daniel.lewandowski@pwr.wroc.pl
3 Jacek Bomba bomba jacek.bomba@pwr.wroc.pl
4 Mieczys豉w Szata szata mieczyslaw.szata@pwr.wroc.pl
5 Administracja administracja sekretariat@immt.pwr.wroc.pl
6 Krzysztof Maruszewski maruszewski Krzysztof.Maruszewski@pwr.wroc.pl
7 Jerzy Kaleta kaleta jerzy.kaleta@pwr.wroc.pl
8 Adam Krajczyk krajczyk Adam.Krajczyk@pwr.wroc.pl
9 Aleksander Przygoda przygoda Aleksander.Przygoda@pwr.wroc.pl
10 Aleksandra Gasperowicz gasperowicz Aleksandra.Gasperowicz@pwr.wroc.pl
11 Anna Kami雟ka kaminska Anna.Kaminska@pwr.wroc.pl
12 Anna ㄆkowiak lukowiak Anna.Lukowiak@pwr.wroc.pl
13 Bart這miej Fassa fassab Bartlomiej.Fassa@pwr.wroc.pl
14 Beata Borak borak Beata.Borak@pwr.wroc.pl
15 Bogdan Bana banas Bogdan.Banas@pwr.wroc.pl
16 Bogumi Zi馧kowski ziolkowski Bogumil.Ziolkowski@pwr.wroc.pl
17 Bogumi豉 Ku幡icka kuznicka Bogumila.Kuznicka@pwr.wroc.pl
18 Dorota Aniszewska aniszewska Dorota.Aniszewska@pwr.wroc.pl
19 Gra篡na Ko鎍zal konczal Grazyna.Konczal@pwr.wroc.pl
20 Gra篡na Zi皻ek zietek Grazyna.Zietek@pwr.wroc.pl
21 Grzegorz P瘯alski pekalski Grzegorz.Pekalski@pwr.wroc.pl
22 Irena P豉czek placzek Irena.Placzek@pwr.wroc.pl
23 Jan Hejna hejna Jan.Hejna@pwr.wroc.pl
24 Jan Or這wski orlowski Jan.Orlowski@pwr.wroc.pl
25 Jowita Olszewska olszewska Jowita.Olszewska@pwr.wroc.pl
26 Julita Czopor czopor Julita.Czopor@pwr.wroc.pl
27 Karol Baranowski baranowski Karol.Baranowski@pwr.wroc.pl
28 Katarzyna Koz這wska kozlowska Katarzyna.Kozlowska@pwr.wroc.pl
29 Kazimierz Koniarek koniarek Kazimierz.Koniarek@pwr.wroc.pl
30 Krystyna Haimann haimann Krystyna.Haimann@pwr.wroc.pl
31 Krzysztof Widanka widanka Krzysztof.Widanka@pwr.wroc.pl
32 Lidia P瘯alska pekalska Lidia.Pekalska@pwr.wroc.pl
33 ㄆkasz Konat konat Lukasz.Konat@pwr.wroc.pl
34 Maciej Kulisiewicz kulisiewicz Maciej.Kulisiewicz@pwr.wroc.pl
35 Maciej Lachowicz lachowicz Maciej.Lachowicz@pwr.wroc.pl
36 Marek Rybaczuk rybaczuk Marek.Rybaczuk@pwr.wroc.pl
37 Marian 讜ikiewicz cmikiewicz Marian.Cmikiewicz@pwr.wroc.pl
38 Marzena Lachowicz mlachowicz Marzena.Lachowicz@pwr.wroc.pl
39 Miros豉w Bocian bocian Miroslaw.Bocian@pwr.wroc.pl
40 Piotr Kotowski kotowski Piotr.Kotowski@pwr.wroc.pl
41 Piotr Zaj帷 zajac Piotr.Zajac@pwr.wroc.pl
42 Przemys豉w Wiewi鏎ski wiewiorski Przemyslaw.Wiewiorski@pwr.wroc.pl
43 Rados豉w Iwankiewicz iwankiewicz Radoslaw.Iwankiewicz@pwr.wroc.pl
44 Roman Fr徠czak fratczak Roman.Fratczak@pwr.wroc.pl
45 R騜a Kornak kornak Roza.Kornak@pwr.wroc.pl
46 Stanis豉w Frydman frydman Stanislaw.Frydman@pwr.wroc.pl
47 Stanis豉w Piesiak piesiak Stanislaw.Piesiak@pwr.wroc.pl
48 Sylwia Mendel mendel Sylwia.Mendel@pwr.wroc.pl
49 Tadeusz Grzegorzewicz grzegorzewicz Tadeusz.Grzegorzewicz@pwr.wroc.pl
50 Tomasz Czapli雟ki czaplinski Tomasz.Czaplinski@pwr.wroc.pl
<< Start < Previous 1 2 Next > End >>

Userlist 2.1 by Emir Sakic Results 1 - 50 of 82
NanoMitex

NanoMitex

NanoMitex

Sol-Gel Laboratory
Sol-Gel Laboratory

Pracownik

Latest News
Dr in. Jerzy Tadeusz Baranek
Rada Instytutu
Posiedzenie Rady Instytutu
PUBLICZNA OBRONA ROZPRAWY DOKTORSKIEJ
Wykonanie umowy zlecenia

 
Go to top of page  Home | Contact Us | Executives | Staff | History | Research | Education | Services | Conferences | The Web Links | News (PL) | Ludzie | Publications | Events | Blog | Mail (Intranet) |
© Instytut Materia這znawstwa i Mechaniki Technicznej Politechniki Wroc豉wskiej